Die führende Travel Management Company in den Samoa.

Talofa Lava und Willkommen auf Samoa

Island Hopper Vacations, hat 1990 auf den Cooks begonnen und hat auch eines der umfangreichsten touristischen Produkte auf den Inseln. Jetzt haben wir unser Fachwissen auch nach Samoa gebracht. 

Island Hopper Vacations Samoa ist in Einheimischem Besitz und unser professionelles Personal wartet darauf Ihnen mit unserem Wissen zu assistieren. Wir möchten Samoa als eine einzigartige Destination anbieten, mit Allem was zu einem Samoa Aufenthalt gehört und Unterkünften angepasst an Ihre Wünsche. 

Island Hopper Vacations Samoa ist Mitglied in der Turama Pacific Travel Group, die Gruppe wurde gegründet um  hoch spezialisierte Touristiker zusammen zu bringen. In den letzten 29 Jahren hat Turama Pacific Trave Group mit mehr als 350 Reiseveranstaltern, weltweit, eine sehr enge und vertrauenswürdige Verbindung aufgebaut. 

Wir haben Repräsentanten eingestellt, die speziell für unsere Gruppe in Europa, Nord Amerika, Japan, China, New Zealand und Australien tätig sind.  Wir bieten die besten Optionen, bei Unterkünften, geführten Touren und Ausflügen an. Aber auch noch sehr viel mehr, lassen Sie sich beraten.

Wir hoffen und würden uns freuen, wenn Sie Ihre nächsten Ferien mit uns auf Samoa verbringen würden, im Herzen des Pazifiks.

***IMPORTANT NOTICE***
Please be advised that this Saturday 24 August 2019 from 12.00pm our Email Servers will be undergoing updates. 
We will have no access to our emails from then until Monday 26 August 2019 8.00am. 
For urgent matters please contact the following:
After Office Hours Reservation Inquiries: +682 55035

Member of the Turama Pacific Travel Group

Talofa Lava and Welcome to Samoa!

Island Hopper Vacations first commenced operations in the Cook Islands in 1990 and continues to offer the most comprehensive tourism product range of the islands. We have now expanded our expertise to the shorelines of our neighboring Pacific Island gem, Samoa. 

Island Hopper Vacations Samoa is locally owned and ready to assist you with our professional on-the-ground staff. We wish to sell Samoa as a unique country to visit and enjoy, and we will provide the full Samoa experience, so that clients can experience their whole visit with Quality Accommodation at the level they choose.


Island Hopper Vacations Samoa is a member of Turama Pacific Travel Group which was formed to bring together a core group of highly experienced specialists in the tourism industry. For the last 27 years, Turama Pacific Travel Group has built trust and credibility with more than 350 wholesalers and tour operators world-wide.    

We employ representatives to work specifically for our group in Europe, North America, Japan, China, New Zealand and Australia. We will provide you with the best accommodation options, guided tours and excursions and many other services throughout our islands.

We hope you choose to holiday with us here in Samoa, the heart of the Pacific!